Leadership

EXECUTIVE POSITIONS

PRESIDENT
Steve Haney

Fellow, Indiana Biosciences Research Center

Indianapolis, IN

shaney@sbi2.org

PRESIDENT ELECT
Myles Fennell

Gene Editing and Screening Core Facility
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York

fennellm@mskcc.org

PAST PRESIDENT
Kaylene Simpson

Associate Professor

Head, Victorian Centre for Functional Genomics ACRF Translational Proteomics RPPA platform

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

kaylene.simpson@petermac.org

 

 

SECRETARY
Steven Titus

Discovery Biology Automation

Glaxo SmithKline

Collegeville, PA, USA

steve.x.titus@gsk.com

 

TREASURER
Jonathan Sexton

Associate Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, BRITE, North Carolina Central University

Durham, NC, USA

jsexton@sbi2.org

 

TREASURER ELECT
Jeff Haskins

President, Principal Consultant
The Primordium Group, LLC

Pittsburgh, PA, USA

jeff.haskins@theprimordiumgroup.com

COUNCIL

Ann Hoffman

Investigator

Glaxo SmithKline

Collegeville, PA, USA

ann.f.hoffman@gsk.com

Debra Nickischer

Principal Scientist, Functional Genomics

Pfizer, Primary Pharmacology Group

Groton, CT

Debra.Nickischer@Pfizer.com

Judi Wardwell

Senior Application Scientist

InSphero, Inc

Brunswick, ME

judi.wardwell@insphero.com

Neil Carragher

n.carragher@ed.ac.uk

David Gebhard

David Gebhard LLC

DavidGebhard.LLC@Gmail.com

Todd Shelper

t.shelper@griffith.edu.au

Bartek Rajwa

brajwa@purdue.edu

COMMITTEES

Jeff Haskins

President, Principal Consultant
The Primordium Group, LLC

Pittsburgh, PA, USA

jeff.haskins@theprimordiumgroup.com