Leadership

EXECUTIVE POSITIONS

PRESIDENT
Steve Haney

Senior Research Adviser Oncology Drug Discovery
Eli Lilly and Company

Indianapolis, IN, USA

shaney@sbi2.org

PRESIDENT ELECT
Myles Fennell

RNAi Core Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

New York, NY, USA

fennellm@mskcc.org

PAST PRESIDENT
Kaylene Simpson

Associate Professor, Head, Victorian Centre for Functional Genomics ACRF Translational Proteomics RPPA platform

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

kaylene.simpson@petermac.org

 

 

SECRETARY
Steven Titus

Staff Scientist, High Content Imaging & Discovery|NCATS|NIH

 

TREASURER
Jonathan Sexton

Associate Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, BRITE, North Carolina Central University

Durham, NC, USA

jsexton@sbi2.org

TREASURER ELECT
Jeff Haskins

jeffrey.r.haskins@gmail.com

COUNCIL

 

Ann Hoffman

Investigator

Glaxo SmithKline

Collegeville, PA, USA

ann.f.hoffman@gsk.com

 Debra Nickischer

Principal Scientist, Functional Genomics

Pfizer, Primary Pharmacology Group

Groton, CT

Debra.Nickischer@Pfizer.com

Judi Wardwell

judi.wardwell@inshpero.com

Neil Carragher

n.carragher@ed.ac.uk

David Gebhardt

david.f.gebhard@pfizer.com

Todd Shelper

t.shelper@griffith.edu.au

Bartek Rajwa

brajwa@purdue.edu

COMMITTEES

Jonathan Sexton

Associate Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, BRITE, North Carolina Central University

Durham, NC, USA